Councillors

Andy Morgan

Parish Representative to BAPTC
Member of Village Green & Leisure Facilities Committee

Tel: 07833218706

Email: cllr.Morgan@sherfieldonloddon-pc.gov.uk

John Attwood

Chairman - Village Green & Leisure Facilities Committee

Email: johnattwood760@btinternet.com

Bruce Batting

Parish Represenative for Country Watch
                                         Speedwatch
                                         Village Hall Management Committee
                                         Chineham Incinerator Liason Panel
                                         Highway Safety Panel                                       
Member of Village Green & Leisure Facilities Committee

Tel: 01256 882605 (H)

Email: bruce.batting@btinternet.com

John Darker

Parish Represenative for Transport
Member of Village Green & Leisure Facilities Committee

Tel: 01256 882334

Email: cllr.darker@sherfieldonloddon-pc.gov.uk

Diana Effiong

Parish Representative for the Community Saftey Partnership
Member of Village Green & Leisure Facilities Committee

Tel: 07796 045944

Email: cllr.effiong@sherfieldonloddon-pc.gov.uk

Image of Keith Bennett

Keith Bennett

Tel: 07855 817225

Email: Cllr.bennett@sherfieldonloddo-pc.gov.uk

 

Dan Farrow

Email: Cllr.farrow@sherfieldonloddo-pc.gov.uk